What are you going to do with your life?

I stopped at this point in my life. Thinking. Wondering. Whether consciously or not, as i go through this one last year, finally at this point i realize that i’ve been turned so far.
I changed so much and that’s horrible.
Feel like i’m not myself.
Ruined my own life.
I wonder how could i turn so far..

I know Allah is all that I need.
When i feel like i don’t know who am i,
when i don’t know where to go,
when i have no idea about what am i going to do with my life,
I know Allah has the answer.

Hati itu panglima
Panglima itu berkuasa
Bisa memerintah apa saja
Baik dan buruk di tangannya
Berjaya siapa saja yang bisa menaklukannya..

One thought on “What are you going to do with your life?

  1. Manik says:

    Subhanallah Teh Hening…

Leave a Reply

